The Earth Angel Series

Earth Angel in Motion

Sonja Grace Presents: The 7 Chakras

Author and mystic healer Sonja Grace shares her profound wisdom in the new Earth Angel Series.  Join her for these smart, exciting and enlightened films.  Learn more in Sonja’s book ‘Become an Earth Angel‘.

The Root Chakra

The First chakra is where we sit and primary to our survival, food, clothing and shelter.

The Sacral Chakra

The second chakra is in the belly and all about relationship, sexuality and the home to empathic energy.

The Solar Plexus Chakra

The third chakra is in the solar plexus and relates to personal power and your relationship to the world.

The Heart Chakra

The fourth chakra is the heart and the center for experiencing, expressing and feeling love.

The Throat Chakra

The fifth chakra is your throat and the place where we receive and express sound; physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

The Third Eye Chakra

The sixth chakra is the third eye located in your forehead.  This is the window to your mind and vision.

The Crown Chakra

The seventh chakra is the crown at the top of your head.  This is your connect to the universe and the Divine.

More From Sonja Grace

On the Road with Sonja Grace: Sonja interviews author and energy healer Donna Eden

Sonja Grace Sessions


Sonja’s ability to work remotely is a complete shift of time and space. As an energy surgeon she works on tissue, organs, blood, bones, illness and disease. Sonja helps clients to identify what the emotional components are that have caused the physical problem. Through deep processing work the emotional wounds from childhood are revealed and energetically released.

“It is God’s will, not mine” -Sonja Grace


Love, humor, inspiration and life path questions are answered in this thought provoking, weekly message.